Team & Contacts

Dr. Klaus Hecker

Managing Director

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-13 36


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-23 36


klaus.hecker@oe-a.org

Dr. Robert Lindner

Roadmap, Working Groups

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-18 56


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-28 56


robert.lindner@oe-a.org

Sophie Isabel Verstraelen

Press & Public Relations

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-18 96


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-28 96


sophie.verstraelen@oe-a.org

Daria Firlus

Events & Trade Shows, Team Assistant

Phone: 

+49 (0) 69 66 03-17 37


Fax: 

+49 (0) 69 66 03-27 37


daria.firlus@oe-a.org

Ingrid Willam

Member Services

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-18 78


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-28 78


ingrid.willam@oe-a.org

Karen Strauch

Products & Services Directory

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-18 81


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-28 78


karen.strauch@oe-a.org

Alexandra Janik-Hannen

Databases

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-11 17


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 66 03-28 78


alexandra.janik-hannen@oe-a.org

OE-A Headquarters


   OE-A (Organic and Printed Electronics Association)

   Lyoner Straße 18 Tel: +49 69 66 03 - 17 37
   60528 Frankfurt Fax: +49 69 66 03 - 27 37
   GERMANY E-Mail: info@oe-a.org